0500-74 58 40 hej@betl.se

Skicka ett meddelande till kyrkan

11 + 13 =

Adress

Bet:L Pingst
Lögegatan 1
541 30 Skövde

Telefon/e-post

0500 – 74 58 40
mån-fre 9-15
hej@betl.se

Jag vill ge en gåva

BG: 575 – 3082
Swish: 123 237 70 18
Direktgirering
8299 0 994 541 934-0

Vårt team

Simon & Caroline Holst
Huvudpastorer
simon.holst@betl.se
caroline.holst@betl.se
0500 - 745842

Martin Larsson
Pastor
martin.larsson@betl.se
0500 - 745844

Matilda Bladh
Pastor
matilda.bladh@betl.se
0500 - 745843

Wilma Lorentzon
Ungdomsledare
wilma.lorentzon@betl.se
0500-74 58 45

Dan & Kristin Brohede
Familjepastorer
dan.brohede@betl.se
kristin.brohede@betl.se
0500 - 745846

Emad & Naema Hanna
Pastorer Arabisk Gudtjänst
073-622 66 24

Stefan Asphage
Kapellet Skultorp
070-886 33 67

Conny Brännberg
Ordförande & Styrelse
conny@brannberg.se

Emma Widmark
Samtal & Vägledning
samtal@betl.se

Lasse Berggren
Expedition & Uthyrning
lasse.berggren@betl.se
0500745840
mån-fre 9-15